Elected Officials

County Officials

Morton County Attorney

David Thompson

Morton County Clerk

Gina Shores

Morton County Commissioners

Ed Anderson, Commissioner - District 1
J.W. Finn, Chairman - District 2
Jim Tucker, Vice-Chairman - District 3

Morton County Register of Deeds

Stephanie Sinclair

Morton County Sheriff

Shelby Ralstin

Morton County Treasurer

Vicki Peacock

26th Judicial District

District Magistrate

Honorable Ethan Harder

District Judges

Honorable Brad Ambroiser - Morton County
Honorable Linda P. Gilmore - Stevens County
Honorable Clinton B. Peterson - Chief Judge - Seward County

State & Federal

State House of Representatives, KS, 124th District

KS Representative Marty Long

State Senate, KS, 39th District

KS Senator John Doll

U.S. House of Representatives, District 1

U.S. Representative Tracey Mann

U.S. Senators

U.S. Senator Jerry Moran
U.S. Senator Roger Marshall