Morton County, Kansas 1025 Morton St., Elkhart, KS 67950-1116 Phone 1-800-697-4807

Click for Elkhart, Kansas Forecast

Web stats
Have Visited Our Site
Morton County Commissioners

Dedicated To The Citizens of Morton County

Photo of the Commissioners
Names; Bob Boaldin, Chairman, District 1, Elkhart; ; Ron DeGarmo, Vice Chairman, District 1, Rolla, KS; Teresa Harder, Commissioner, District 3, Elkhart, KS